Hi My Sweetheart Update

by staples

Episode 3 should be coming out soon, sorry for the delay T.T
Here’s how my recap writing process works:
1. I watch the whole episode (can take a day or so)
2. I write the recap by hand, referring to the video as necessary and marking where I want screen caps (can take a week)
3. I get all the screen caps (usually takes a day)
4. I type the recap, inserting pictures where necessary (a day) and. . .
POST!

I am currently at #3, the only problem is I’ve increased the number of screen caps I’m posting exponentially, so it’s taking a bit longer than expected. Plus, some parts a SO ADORABLE that I’m planning on embedding some videos as well.

Please just hang in there for a little while 🙂

Leave a Reply

