Dramawear!

by staples

It’s not something I spread around the drama-circles, but I love making handmade jewelry. A while ago I set up an etsy shop. (Etsy is essentially amazon for handmade goods) But I haven’t really been able to think of a successful concept. So I wanted to see if people would be interested in an etsy store with drama-based handmade goods. Like a “My GF is a Gumiho” necklace, or a handmade pig-rabbit (I’ve made a couple already. Takes forever.) So please take the following poll and let me know what you guys think!

Leave a Reply

