Drama merchandise on Ebay!

by staples

Usually when one looks for drama merchandise of any kind, the first stop is Yesasia, where prices can make you keel over and die. On a good day.

I realized, however, that you can get drama goods cheaper on ebay if you wait a certain time after the drama has aired. Take, for instance, the seller moru_cn1 (http://myworld.ebay.com/moru_cn1/). (S)he has an entire section dedicated to drama wear stuffs, from Boys over Flowers to Stairway to Heaven, to You’re Beautiful, and other jewelry pieces stars have worn starting at 99 cents! (S)he does ship from China though, so depending on where you are it can take 13-25 days to reach you.

2 Responses to “Drama merchandise on Ebay!”

  1. Hey! I realize this is somewhat off-topic however I needed to ask.

    Does managing a well-established blog like yours require a massive amount work?
    I’m completely new to blogging however I do write in my diary every day.
    I’d like to start a blog so I will be able to share my personal
    experience and thoughts online. Please let me know if
    you have any kind of suggestions or tips for brand new aspiring blog owners.

    Appreciate it!

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

